www.belgium.be Logo of the federal government

Disclaimer

1. About this site

The information on this site is provided by the Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium (CCB), which is a federal administration directly under the Authority of the Belgian Prime Minister.

In accordance with the Royal decree of 10 October 2014 establishing the Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium, the national Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT.be) is part of the CCB.

 

2. Use of this site

The CCB makes every effort to ensure that the content it publishes and updates on this site is as up-to-date, accessible, accurate and exhaustive as possible. However, incomplete and/or inaccurate information may appear on this site unintentionally.

The CCB may not be held liable for any harm caused by use of the information on this site.

This site may contain links to sites and/or pages published by third parties. The CCB may not be held liable for any harm resulting from use of the information featured on third-party sites and/or pages. Furthermore, no rights may be derived from information provided by third parties.

 

3. Intellectual rights

The name and logo “Safeonweb.be” and “Cert.be” are the property of the Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium (Belgian State represented by the Prime Minister).

The texts, layout and images used on this site are protected by copyright legislation. The site is subject to legislation on databases. You may not copy, modify, translate or adapt all or a substantial part of this site, in any form or manner whatsoever, except for the statutory exceptions or with the prior express authorization of the Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium.

Any unlawful use of all or part of this site may give rise to civil and/or criminal prosecution.

 

4. Privacy and treatment of personal data

The CCB places a great deal of importance on respect for privacy. Although most of the information on this site is available without having to provide personal data, you may be asked to provide personal information in certain cases.

You can find the information related to the protection of your personal data on our "privacy" page.

 

5. Disputes

Belgian law applies to disputes about the conditions for using this site.
The courts of Brussels shall have sole jurisdiction.

 

6. Changes and updates to the conditions of use

The Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium reserves the right to modify at any time the present conditions of use, without notice or compensation whatsoever. The amended conditions of use will be communicated on the sites Safeonweb.be and Cert.be and will automatically take effect 30 days after their publication on this site.

www.belgium.be Logo of the federal government

Disclaimer

1. Présentation du site

Les informations publiées sur ce site sont fournies par le Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique (CCB), une administration fédérale placée sous l'autorité directe du Premier ministre belge.

Conformément à l'arrêté royal du 10 octobre 2014 portant création du Centre pour la Cybersécurité en Belgique, la Computer Emergency Response Team nationale (CERT.be) fait partie du CCB.

 

2. Utilisation du site

Le CCB met tout en œuvre pour assurer au mieux l'actualisation, l'accessibilité, l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité du contenu et des mises à jour publiés sur ce site. Toutefois, il se peut que des informations incomplètes et/ou inexactes figurent sur ce site de manière non intentionnelle.

Le CCB ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage causé par l'utilisation des informations publiées sur ce site.

Ce site peut contenir des liens vers des sites et/ou des pages publiés par des tiers. Le CCB ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage résultant de l'utilisation des informations figurant sur les sites et/ou pages de tiers. En outre, aucun droit ne peut dériver des informations fournies par des tiers.

 

3. Droits intellectuels

Le nom et le logo de « Safeonweb.be » et de « Cert.be » sont la propriété du Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique (l'État belge représenté par le Premier ministre).

Les textes, la mise en page et les images utilisés sur ce site sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d'auteur. Le site est soumis à la législation sur les bases de données. Vous ne pouvez copier, modifier, traduire ou adapter tout ou partie substantielle de ce site, sous quelque forme ou de quelque manière que ce soit, sauf exceptions légales ou moyennant l'autorisation expresse préalable du Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique.

Toute utilisation illicite de tout ou partie de ce site peut donner lieu à des poursuites civiles et/ou pénales.

 

4. Protection de la vie privée et traitement des données personnelles

Le CCB attache une grande importance au respect de la vie privée. Si la plupart des informations publiées sur ce site sont disponibles sans obligation de fournir des données personnelles, vous pourriez être sommé de donner des informations personnelles dans certains cas.

Vous trouverez les informations relatives à la protection de vos données personnelles sur notre page « Protection des données personnelles ».

 

5. Litiges

Le droit belge tranchera les litiges concernant les conditions d'utilisation de ce site.

Les tribunaux de Bruxelles seront seuls compétents.

 

6. Modification et actualisation des conditions d’utilisation de ce site

Le Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions d'utilisation, sans préavis ni indemnité quelconque. Les conditions d'utilisation modifiées seront communiquées sur les sites Safeonweb.be et Cert.be et prendront effet automatiquement 30 jours après leur publication sur ces sites.